Suche Nfz:

Suche Pkw:

Referenz Nr.:


Folgen Sie uns auf:
Facebook Twitter


Unsere Partner:
Nufa


Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Helmut Gassmann Helmut Gassmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 24
h.gassmann@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish

Empfang / Sekretariat
Bettina Lubinski Bettina Lubinski
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 0
info@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish

Betriebsleitung / Verkauf
Wolfgang Heinzelmann Wolfgang Heinzelmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 15
heinzelmann@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish

Verkauf
Christopher Gassmann Christopher Gassmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 0
info@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish

Verkauf
Carsten Gellermann Carsten Gellermann
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 59
gellermann@gassmann-gmbh.com

German

Zollabwicklung / Verkauf
Siegfried Bunse Siegfried Bunse
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 25
bunse@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish

Fahrzeugverwaltung / Verkauf
Alexander Lötzer Alexander Lötzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 30
loetzer@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish

Verkauf
Christian Schmidt Christian Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 18
schmidt@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEnglish

Verkauf
Katharina Gassmann Katharina Gassmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 50
k.gassmann@gassmann-gmbh.com/a>

GermanEnglish

Verkauf/Vermittlung
Carlos Haupter Carlos Haupter
Tel.: +34 666 492891
info@gassmann-gmbh.com

GermanEspanol

Systemadministration
Jörg Nebelung Jörg Nebelung
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 82 02 23
nebelung@gassmann-gmbh.com

German



NUFA GmbH & Co. KG
Geschäftsleitung/Verkauf
Jens-Wolfgang Engelage Jens-Wolfgang Engelage
Tel.: +49 (0) 6404 / 9149 - 0
info@nufa.net

GermanEnglish

Einkauf/Verkauf
Lothar Klingelhöfer Lothar Klingelhöfer
Tel.: +49 (0) 6404 / 9149 - 0
info@nufa.net

GermanEnglish